Chocolate Chip Cheeseball recipe

If you happended to be at the August Agape Meeting, you may have had some of the Chocolate Cheeseball I brought. I like to call it “Not your Mama’s Cheesball”, but I must admit, my mom never made cheeseballs. Growing up in the southwest, we were a salsa and tortilla chip kind of family.

Be warned: My husband and kids won’t let me leave the house with this recipe unless I made an extra batch for them. They’ve learned I don’t come back with enough for them!

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

3 comments on “Chocolate Chip Cheeseball recipe

  1. Just so you know, I had to look this recipe up for a women’s get together I’m going to. I’ll bet they will love it as much as I do!

What do YOU have to say?

