Field Trip

Good Morning to everyone,I’m very sorry with the hustle and bustle I didn’t get a field trip plan last month.Here one for January.The Civil War@Diana Wortham Theatre on Jan.31,2013 for grades 3-9 if we can get group of 11 or more the tickets will be only $6.00(1 free ticket per every 10 students.Please get in touch with me by email or phone by Jan. 18,2013 so I can get tickets.Thank you,Angie Tipton    My email:bertielady66@gmail.com;828-768-2466 or text me .

//

What do YOU have to say?

